CPAS Conference Videos

April 28, 2012 § 1 Comment

Earlier this year I presented my paper ‘Animals as Property: The Adequacy of Current Legal Protection ‘at the Critical Perspectives on Animals in society conference at the University of Exeter. As I mentioned in my previous post, many of the sessions at the conference were captured on video and have recently been made available online via the CPAS YouTube page.

This was the first paper that I had delivered at a conference and so naturally I was a little nervous, but everything seemed to go okay in the end. Below is an embed of the session at which I spoke. Kim Stallwood speaks first, and I’m on at around 29:50.

My thanks again to the CPAS team, especially to Chris and Jess who have put a lot of extra work into producing these excellent videos.

- Lee McConnell

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to CPAS Conference Videos

  • RS says:

    Fantastic presentation and excellent handling of the questions. It is really good to have this available online to view by those who did not attend

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading CPAS Conference Videos at Northumbria Law Blog.

meta

